top of page


A1 She Caught The Katy
A2 Peter Gun Theme
A3 Gimme Some Lovin'
A4 Shake Your Tail Fearher
A5 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
A6 The Old Landmark
B1 Think
B2 Theme From Rawhide
B3 Minnie The Moocher
B4 Sweet Home Chicago
B5 Jailhouse Rock

The Blues Brothers Soundtrack — Blue Vinyl

    bottom of page