top of page



Lado A
1    Good Times Bad Times (Remaster)
2    Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Remaster)
3    You Shook Me (Remaster)
4    Dazed and Confused (Remaster)
Lado B
1    Your Time Is Gonna Come (Remaster)
2    Black Mountain Side (Remaster)
3    Communication Breakdown (Remaster)
4    I Can't Quit You Baby (Remaster)
5    How Many More Times (Remaster)

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I

    bottom of page