top of page


Lado A

Hooked On A Feeling &ndash Blue Swede
2    Go All The Way &ndash Raspberries
3    Spirit in the Sky &ndash Norman Greenbaum
4    Moonage Daydream &ndash David Bowie
5    Fooled Around And Fell In Love &ndash Elvin Bishop
6    I Want You Back &ndash Jackson 5
Lado B
1    I'm Not In Love &ndash 10cc
2    Come And Get Your Love &ndash Redbone
3    Cherry Bomb &ndash The Runaways
4    Escape (The Pina Colada Song) &ndash Rupert Holmes
5    O&ndasho&ndashh Child &ndash The Five Stairsteps
6    Ain't No Mountain High Enough &ndash Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix 1 - Soundtrack Picture Disc

    bottom of page